HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH

(Office of the Registrar General at Srinagar)

Subject: Process for filling up of posts of Civil Judges (Senior Division) by way of promotion from amongst Civil Judges (Junior Division) - Conducting interview of the eligible candidates.

ORDER

No.: 512 of 2024/RG Dated:04.05.2024

In continuation to High Court Order No. 372 of 2024/RG dated 20.03.2024, it is hereby notified that the interviews of the eligible officers, in terms of Norm 3 of High Court Order No. 648 dated 07.09.2019, shall be conducted on 7th, 8th and 9th of May, 2024, as per **Annexure-"A"** to this order.

The officers posted in District Jammu, Samba, Udhampur and Kathua shall appear in the interview physically at Jammu Wing of the High Court and those posted in other districts of the UT of J&K and Ladakh shall appear virtually from their respective courts.

By Order.

(Shahzad Azeem) Registrar General Dated:04.05.2024

No.: 15634-710 /RG/GS

Copy of the above forwarded to the:

- 1. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of J&K and Ladakh;
- 2. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Atul Sreedharan;
- 3. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Chatterji Koul; for information of their Lordships.
- 4. Registrar Judicial, High Court Wing, Jammu/Srinagar;
- 5. Registrar (I.T) Computers, High Court of J&K and Ladakh for information and with the request to facilitate the conduct of interview through virtual mode.
- 6. All Principal District & Sessions Judges, UTs of J&K and Ladakh;
- 7. CPC, eCourts, High Court of J&K and Ladakh for information and with the request to get the same uploaded on the official website of the Hon'ble High Court.
- 8. Concerned Officers.
- 9. Incharge Library, High Court Wing Srinagar/Jammu for information and for keeping the record of the same.

10. Order File

Registrar General

		Annexure-A		
S. No.	Name of the Judicial Officers	Present place of posting	Date and Time of the Interview	
1	Iqbal Rafiq Vakil	Munsiff, Handwara		
2	Touseef Ahmad Magray	Munsiff, Pampore		
3	Ms. Madhu	Munsiff, Majalta		
4	Zahoor Ahmad Ganaie	Munsiff, Baramulla		
5	Mș. Lubna Sultan	Munsiff/Additional Spl Mobile Magistrate, Pantha Chowk		
6	Jeewan Kumar	Munsiff, Basholi		
7	Mir Sayeem Qayoom	City Munsiff, Srinagar		
8	Ms. Arti Devi	Munsiff, Reasi		
9	Ms. Jyoti Bhagat	Munsiff, Billawar		
10	Fidah Hussain Nayek	Addl. Spl. Mobile Magistrate, Pahalgam		
11	Ms. Girja Shavan	Munsiff, Akhnoor	7th of May, 2023 at 01:00	
12	Tabraiz Ahmed	Munsiff/Additional Spl Mobile Magistrate, Surankote	PM onwards	
13	Junaid Imtiaz Mir	Munsiff, Bhaderwah		
14	Shafeeq Ahmad Malik			
15	Ms. Rajni Bhagat	Munsiff, Mahanpur		
16	Brij Raj Singh	Munsiff, Shopian		
17	Sandeep Singh Sen	Munsiff, R.S Pura		
18	Ms. Shabnam Sheikh			
19	Shafeeq Ahmed			
20	Wangial Tsering	Munsiff, Khalsti		
21	Moneer Ahmad	3rd Additional Munsiff, Srinagar		
22	Chemit Yurgyal	Munsiff, Nobra		
23	Faizan I Nazar	Munsiff, Tangdhar		



24	Majid Farooq Mir	Munsiff, Pulwama	
25	Mohammad Ishtiyaq Alam Baba	Munsiff, Anantnag	
26	Javed Ahmad Parray	District Mobile Magistrate Traffic, Sopore	
27	Ms. Kamiya Singh Andotra	Munsiff, Kalakote	
28	Imran Haneef Khan	Munsiff/Additional Special Mobile Magistrate,Drass	
29	Ms. Rimpi Rani	Rani Munsiff, Hirangar	
30	Babar Hussain	Munsiff, Shangus	
31	Rafaqat Hussain	Munsiff, Thanamandi	
32	Easar Ul Nabi	Munsiff, Kangan	
33	Ch. Ghulam Murtaza	Munsiff, Mahore	
34	Sidhant Vaid	Munsiff, Ramban	
35	Ms. Amandeep Kour	Forest Magistrate, Jammu	
36	Ms. Shama Sharma	2nd Additional Munsiff, Jammu	
37	Ms. Priyanka Mahajan	Munsiff/Addl Spl. Mobile Magistrate, Reasi	
38	Ms. Masrat Jabeen	Munsiff, Magam	
39	Ms. Maleeka Sharma	Munsiff, Udhampur	
40	Ms. Ananta Raina	Munisff/Additional Spl. Mobile Magistrate, Samba	
41	Shabir Ahmad Malik	Additional Spl. Mobile Magistrate, Kralpora	
42	Altaf Ahmad Mir	Munsiff, Kupwara	
43	Ms. Meera Bangotra	3rd Additional Munsiff, Jammu	
44	Ms. Assma Choudhary	Munsiff, Bishnah	
		Addl. Munsiff, Samba	
45	Ms. Urvashi Raina	Audi. Mulishi, Samba	

8th May, 2024 at 01:00 PM onwards



47	Ms. Suhasni Vasisatha	Munsiff, Sunderbani	
48	Tarun Mahajan	Munsiff, Jammu	
49	Rohit Sharma	Munsiff Budhal	
50	Ms. Rashi Verma	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate, R.S Pura	
51	Ms. Shilpa Dogra	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate, Ramban	
52	Ms. Poonam Gupta	Addl. Spl. Mobile Magistrate, Billawar	
53	Ms. Neena Thakur	DMM (T) Kathua	
54	Ms. Shayesta Nazir	Munsiff, LRP, Srinagar Wing	
55	Shahber Ayaz	Addl. Spl. M.M Awantipora,	
56	Ms. Bazila Bashir	Munsiff, Bandipora	
57	Ms. Danishta Shafi	Munsiff, Dooru	
58	Ms. Himani Parihar	Munsiff, Samba	
59	Shafiq Mushtaq Lone	Munsiff, Sankoo	
60	Ms. Fakhar un Nissa	Munsiff, Char-i-Sharief	
61	Ms. Saloni Anand	Munsiff, Mendhar	
62	Ahtzaz Ahmed	2nd Addl Munsiff, Srinagar	
63	Muneer Ahmad Bhat	Addl Special Mobile Magistrate, Kulgam	
64	Ms. Cheena Sumbria	Munsiff, Kathua	
65	Ms. Farah Bashir	Munsiff, Budgam	
66	Ms. Uzma Amin	Munsiff, Chadoora	
67	Raja Arshad Hamid	Addl. M. Magistrate, (T) Srinagar	
68	Ms. Mainaaz Qadir	Addl. Spl. M. M. Ganderbal	
69	Towfeel Ahmad Mir	Munsiff, Tangmarg	

9th May, 2024 at 01:00 PM onwards

